

SRI VENKATESWARA

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Thirupachur-631203, Tiruvallur TK & DT

Approved by AICTE New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai (A Telugu Minority Institution)

NON-TEACHING STAFF NAME LIST

Academic Year: 2022-2023

S.NO	NAME OF THE NON-TEACHING STAFF	DESIGNATION
1	Mr.K.Srinivasan	Office Assistant
2	Mrs.Axal Bolin	Office Assistant
3	Mr.S.Dhasarathan	Lab Assistant
4	Ms.R.Raveena	Office Assistant
5	Mrs.K.Deepa	Office Assistant
6	Mrs.S.Bharathi Devi	Office Assistant
7	Ms.S.Perarasi	Office Assistant
8	Mr.S.Ramesh	Lab Assistant
9	Mr.V.Magendiran	Office Assistant
10	Mr.A.Thivakar	Lab Assistant
11	Mr.G.Mohan	Lab Assistant
12	Mrs.R.Rani	House Keeping
13	Mr.H.Sundaram	System Admin
14	Mr.S.R.Venkatarathinam	Office Assistant
15	Ms.G.Rathiha	Office Assistant
16	Mr.A.Jaisankar	Office Assistant
17	Mr.D.Durvasalu	Office Assistant
18	Mr.R.Sethupathi	Office Assistant
19	Mrs.I.Meenakshi	Lab Assistant
20	Ms.P.Kasthuri	Office Assistant
21	Mrs.B.Indhrani	Office Assistant
22	Mrs.M.Geetha	Office Assistant
23	Mr.N.Venkatesan	Office Assistant
24	Mrs.G.santha	Office Assistant
25	Mr.C.Saravanan	Office Assistant
26	Mr.R.Kesavan	Office Assistant
27	Mr.G.Shankar	Office Assistant